Introductions and Overview

Dr. Martha Banz, OU – Dr. Mark Friend, ERAU – Lisa Haggard, WSU – Karen Callihan, FAA

·     Welcome from Dr. John Horack, Armstrong Chair of Aerospace Policy and Senior Associate Dean of the College of Engineering
·     Welcome from FAA, COE Leadership, COE TTHP Year in Review

Pathway for the Future: Alignment of COE TTHP with FAA Reauthorization Initiatives


  • Apr 16: 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM